



Name of Governor	15.10.2019	04.12.2019	13.02.2020	20.04.2020	30.04.2020	20.05.2020	02.07.2020
					(EGM)		
Mr Stewart Miller (Chair)	Present						
Mrs Emma Russell (Vice Chair)	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present
Mr Martin Percy	Present	Present	Absent	Present	Present	Present	Apologies
Mrs Allison Munns	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Helen Morrall	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present
Mr Bob Ballard	Present						
Mr Steven Lucas	Present	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present
Miss Ruth Tuck (resigned 31.12.2019)	Present	Present	N/A	NA	N/A	N/A	N/A
Mr Kozzy Hoque	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present
Mrs Sarah Cameron	Present	Apologies	Apologies	Present	N/A	N/A	Apologies
Mrs Catherine James-Oliver (resigned 31.10.2019)	Absent	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Mrs Albena Ruf (appointed 04.12.2019)	N/A	Present	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Apologies	Present
Mr Jamie Pell (appointed 16.01.2020)	N/A	N/A	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present