



The Avenue Infant School Committee Attendance Register 2020– 2021

Staffing Committee

Name of Governor	10.11.2020	23.06.2021
Mr Stewart Miller	Present	Present
Mrs Emma Russell (Chair)	Present	Present
Mr Martin Percy	Present	Present
Mrs Helen Morrall	Present	Present
Mr Steven Lucas	Present	Present
Mr Bob Ballard	n/a	Present
Mr Kozzy Hoque	Present	Present

Finance and Resources Committee

Name of Governor	05.11.2020	10.03.2021
Mr Stewart Miller (Chair)	Present	Present
Mr Martin Percy	Apologies	Present
Mrs Allison Munns	Present	Present
Mrs Helen Morrall	Present	Present
Mr Jamie Pell	Present	Present
Mr Kozzy Hoque	Present	Present
Miss Alex Young	n/a	Present
Ms Laura Pereira	n/a	Present
Mrs Emma Russell	n/a	Present
Mr Steven Lucas	n/a	Present

Standards and Quality Committee

Name of Governor	20/01/2021	04/05/2021
Mr Stewart Miller (Chair)	Present	Present
Mrs Emma Russell	Present	Present
Mrs Allison Munns	Present	Present
Mrs Helen Morrall	Present	Present
Mr Jamie Pell	Present	Present
Miss Alex Young	Present	Present
Ms Laura Pereira	Present	Present
Mr Bob Ballard	n/a	Present

Updated June 2021