

A

The Avenue Infant School Committee Attendance Register 2021–2022

Staffing Committee

Name of Governor	16.10.2021	21.06.2022
Mrs Emma Russell (Chair)	Present	Present
Mr Stewart Miller	Present	Present
Mrs Helen Morrall	Present	Present
Ms Laura Pereira	Present	Present
Mr Bob Ballard	Present	Present
Mr Kozzy Hoque	Present	n/a

Finance and Resources Committee

Name of Governor	09.11.2021	08.03.2022
Mr Bob Ballard (Chair)	Present	Present
Mrs Allison Munns	Present	Present
Mrs Helen Morrall	Present	Present
Mr Jamie Pell	Present	Present
Mr Pinkesh Patel	n/a	Present
Mr Kozzy Hoque	Present	Apologies
Mr Stewart Miller	Apologies	Present

Standards and Quality Committee

Name of Governor	30.09.2021	18.01.2022	03.05.2022
Mr Stewart Miller (Chair)	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Emma Russell	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Allison Munns	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Helen Morrall	Present	Present	Present
Mr Jamie Pell	Present	Present	Present
Miss Alex Young	Present	Present	Present
Ms Laura Pereira	Present	Present	Present
Mr Bob Ballard	Present	Present	Present

Updated July 2022